TOP

The Ditch on 40 Customer Reviews

Read what our customers have to say, and write a review of your own!

Our Average Customer Rating: Chile Chile Chile Chile Chile

4.8 Stars ( 12 Reviews )

Write YOUR Review!


Star Star Star Star Star Aug 07, 2016

The food is always delicious. The fish tacos are always prepared to perfection with just the right amount of spiciness. The Ditch Burger melts in your mouth! Scotty, Dustin, Kayla, Peter and Sarah are all very friendly and professional. They always have a warm welcome for us every time we walk in. The margaritas are the best I have ever had anywhere - hands down. Don't miss this gem on your next trip to WP!

- Tricia D. ( Boulder , CO )

Star Star Star Star Star Jan 28, 2016

Wow, great food and the service was outstanding. Scott worked the floor and made us feel right at home. The Hatch chilies were incredibly well prepared with hot flour tortillas. Well done and we will return!

- Paul J. ( Lawrence , KS )

Star Star Star Star Star Dec 22, 2015

The Ditch has a great atmosphere, and a awesome staff! Not to mention food you'll crave again and again! We will definitely be eating there on every ski trip!! BUT BEWARE there might be a CELL PHONE POLICE working there!! Lol

- Steve and Laura H. ( May , TX )

Star Star Star Star Star Aug 29, 2015

Favorite place around - great food, drink and company! Don't miss it

- Dave L. ( WP , CO )

Star Star Star Star Star Aug 26, 2015

Every time I go to The Ditch the food and service are great. I have tried several of there items over the years and all are amazing. The portions are big and the right is right. My last two trips just last week there was a server Kayla that was handling everything and seemingly all tables/bar with style to spare. Keep up the great work and The Ditch has the best food from any ski town I have ever visited.

- John B. ( Austin , TX )

Star Star Star Star Star Feb 25, 2015

Went last night had the ditch burger with every thing. When you need to wipe your fore arm after eating a burger its the bomb. They also have cool staff and I'm going back for third time tonight this week.

- jeffrey m. ( Highspire , PA )

Star Star Star Star Star Aug 09, 2014

Nice staff, cute place, strong margaritas (albeit expensive). But food for our group of 9 was pretty disappointing; esp the chicken burritos. To be fair our server said they are in the middle of changing all their recipes. Hope it will improve but even though we're pretty non-picky we won't go back unless it changes.

- AndreaRick S. ( Denver , CO )

Star Star Star Star Star Jun 27, 2014

Best Margarita I have ever had! Props to Bill the bartender......One of the best! Great Environment...Awesome Staff. Definitely a place to stop in and check out......Very Chill......My husband and I will be back

- Danielle Manderachia M. ( Detroit , MI )

Star Star Star Star Star Mar 26, 2014

Best Green Chile Burger ever - screwdrivers were good too but didn't help my favorite girl with her first ski attempt!!

- Mick P. ( Parker , CO )

Star Star Star Star Star Sep 19, 2013

The Ditch has a great atmosphere, and a awesome staff! Not to mention food you'll crave again and again! But be careful, the Margaritas are DANGEROUSLY DELICIOUS!

- Elle S. ( Winter Park , CO )

Write YOUR Review!

Red Chile Pepper
Green Chile Pepper